Indian T20 League 2024: Gujarat vs Chennai, Match 59 – MPL Opinio Prediction

The match between Gujarat and Chennai in the Indian T20 League sounds like it’s going to be quite the showdown! Gujarat seems to be struggling a bit this season, being at the bottom of the table with four wins out of eleven matches. On the other hand, Chennai seems to be in a relatively better position with six wins out of eleven games.

In their last match, Bengaluru managed to defeat Gujarat, chasing down a target of 148 runs in just 13.4 overs, which must have been quite disappointing for Gujarat. todaymatchprediction  Meanwhile, Chennai secured a victory against Punjab, scoring 167 runs for the loss of nine wickets.

With Chennai’s recent form and Gujarat’s struggle, it seems like Chennai might have the upper hand in this upcoming match. However, in cricket, anything can happen, so it will be interesting to see how it all unfolds at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

GUJ vs CHE Head-to-Head Record: 

It sounds like the head-to-head record between Gujarat and Chennai in the Indian T20 League is quite evenly matched, with both teams winning three games each out of the six encounters they’ve had so far. Additionally, at the Narendra Modi Stadium, both teams have won one match each against each other.

This further adds to the excitement and unpredictability of their upcoming match. With such a balanced head-to-head record, it’s difficult to predict which team will come out on top this time. It’s likely to be a closely contested battle, and fans can expect an exciting game of cricket at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

MPL Opinio sounds like an engaging platform for cricket enthusiasts to put their knowledge to the test while also having the chance to earn some real rewards. It’s a great way to make cricket watching even more interactive and exciting. I’m sure fans of the sport will enjoy the challenge of answering questions and competing with others. Thanks for sharing this recommendation!

GUJ vs CHE Probable Playing XIs


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, David Miller, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Manav Suthar, Noor Ahmad, Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little


Ajinkya Rahane, Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wk), Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Richard Gleeson, Tushar Deshpande